Angelus Apatrida (2021)

Label: Century Media Records
Release Date: 05-02-2021
Genre: LP


1. Indoctrinate
2. Bleed The Crown
3. The Age Of Disinformation
4. Rise Or Fall
5. Childhood's End
6. Disposable Liberty
7. We Stand Alone
8. Through The Glass
9. Empire Of Shame
10. Into The Well

About Album

“This new album is the culmination of one year working nonstop during a global pandemic. We’ve been able to get all the bad feelings and emotions lived during 2020 and transform them into something good with positive attitude; no doubt this is the best bunch of songs that we’ve ever created, full of creativity and incredible sound and production, back to the roots. If you’re with us for a long time, we’re pretty sure you’re gonna enjoy this like the first time, and if you’re new in the office, this is the best card invitation for your first contact. It’s pure power and raw energy, the most aggressive, angry and violent songs together in one straight-to-your-face album. This is hostile music for hostile times. Watch out your neck and enjoy the double AA!”

Latest Video